Not Another Manic Monday

As a lot of you know, we had to say goodbye to our beloved dog Cordy yesterday. In light of that, the trip pictures are postponed indefinitely because the next two weeks are going to be full of move stuff and frankly, I’m just not up for it.

Instead, I’m going to share some pictures of Cordy throughout her life with us. And I’m totally not going to apologize for the size of the pictures.

Have a good week.

<3333

KH

 photo 100_0003.jpg

 photo 000_0028.jpg

 photo 100_0857.jpg

 photo 100_2414.jpg

 photo 31October2008266.jpg

 photo Christmas2012094.jpg

2 responses to “Not Another Manic Monday

  1. All my sympathies to you and hubs and the kid. *hugs* I know y’all gave Cordy a wonderful life full of love and cuddles. I’m so glad I got to meet her in person – she’ll live on in my memories too. *hugs*

Leave a Reply

