Thrilling News Thursday

Hello everyone!

Hope you’re all having a good week – I know I am…for the most part LOL. This will be a short post because I REALLY need to get on some editing and some writing but I definitely wanted to take some time to share my GOOD NEWS!

I just signed a contract with Dreamspinner to publish a novella! It’s called Fixing the Hole and it’s about Steve and Riley. Steve is a forty-something year old lawyer who works from home until a tree crashes through his house right into his office. Riley, the contractor he hires to fix it comes highly recommended by his friend Dale. Except Riley is in his twenties and exactly Steve’s type and Steve swore off all relationships after his previous one ended badly. But while Riley is busy fixing the hole in Steve’s roof, he might just fix the hole in his heart too.

This was one of the favorite pairs to write that I mentioned a few weeks ago. I fell in love with these two the minute I started writing them. I hope you will too. I’ll get more info to you about release dates, covers, etc, when I have it.

I’m taking the next two weeks off – next week I’ll be in LA for The Bite Convention and the following week is Spring Break and we’ll be spending it at Busch Gardens.

So have a fabulous weekend and a fantastic two weeks!

See you on the flip side.

<333
KH

Leave a Reply

